My little man is 6 months old

I know I am a little late with this post but it must be said that my little man turned 6 months old last Thursday!!!

He is the cutest little bug I have ever seen (next to his sister that is …..I am a little biased though!)

He is the happiest baby I know.  I don’t remember Hannah being this happy.  He’s always full of smiles and it seems that he only has eyes for his mama.  I am so glad we decided to have another baby.

He can sit supported for now and can roll over from his stomach to his back but still struggles with rolling over the other way.  I am pretty sure he will get the hang of it soon.

Happy 6 months my little bug!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

