Let’s meet the family

Welcome everyone!!!
The Pillay household is happy to be sharing their lives with you……

Lets meet the family:
There’s my hubby N, our 5 year old little girl Hannah and our 4 month old boy Eli.

I am just your average working mom that’s juggling family, work and keeping house.

I work in online marketing so I thought I would try my hand at some social media stuff.  Lets so how it goes……

My passion is being creative so I have set up a kids party planning business.  I also enjoy cooking and baking for my family and friends.  I would like to think that I have the makings of becoming a foodie.

Leave a Reply

